Vanuatu is an independent Commonwealth State. Formerly known as the New Hebrides, it broke with the UK and France in 1980. Vanuatu is in the South Pacific and comprises of islands, of which, 68 are populated and spread over 1,300 kilometers. Its proximity to Australia and New Zealand ensures close ties to the

Vanuatu’s natural beauty, an abundance of fresh water, fish, tropical forests, and breathtaking scenery, as well as its small airports, marinas, yacht clubs, and hotels, combine to make it an outstanding and growing tourist destination.
The four pillars of the Vanuatu economy are agriculture, tourism, offshore financial services, and the cattle industry. The three main languages are English, French, and Bislama. The local indigenous population are known as Ni-Vanuatu and mainly works in the agricultural sector.
Since 2012 the Vanuatu Government has introduced several various Citizenship-by-Investment programs. The most recent
being in 2017 involves contributing to the Development Support Program (DSP). The Prime Minister has spearheaded this initiative.

Access the full brochure below.